1. CANADA & ASIA

    GLOBAL PARTNER SOLUTIONS INC.

    1675 Trans Canada suite 100
    Dorval, QC  H9P 1J1

    Direct : (514) 636-5378
    Toll Free : 866-980-1387
    Fax : (514) 780-1310

  2. UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

    GLOBAL PARTNER SOLUTIONS LLC.

    100 South Market Street,
    Wichita, KS 67202

    Office: (316) 263-1288

     

    8 Whatney Suite 100
    IRVINE, CA 92618

    Office: (949) 381-1594

     

    GPS TECH

    100 South Market Street,
    Wichita, KS 67202

    Office: (316) 267-2595

  3. EUROPE

    GLOBAL PARTNER SOLUTIONS EUROPE LIMITED

    Suite 304 Lonsdale House
    52 Blucher Street
    Birmingham
    B1 1QU

    Phone: +44 (0) 121 629 0367

Key Operations Team

  1. Dave Wardle -Vice-President Operations
    dwardle@gpsi-intl.com (647) 273-1560
  2. Frank Trozzo -Vice President Finance
    ftrozzo@gpsi-intl.com
  3. Patrick Gagné -Director Operations
    pgagne@gpsi-intl.com (514) 463-4267
  4. Lacy McDowell -Director Business Development
    lmcdowell@gpsi-intl.com (316) 409-9943
  5. Jennifer Hughes -Human Resources Manager
    jhughes@gpsi-intl.com (316) 258-6744
  6. Paula HajBoutros -Business Development Manager -West Coast
    phajBoutros@gpsi-intl.com (714) 602-8060
  7. Johannes Plate -Business Developement Manager - East Coast
    jplate@gpsi-intl.com (514) 234-8730
  8. William Wilson -Manager, Operations West Coast
    wwilson@gpsi-intl.com (949) 385-0125
  9. Laura Rico-Avila -Manager, Talent Acquisition
    lrico@gpsi-intl.com (316) 618-3771
  10. Chris Bain -Lead Talent Acquisition Specialist
    cbain@gpsi-intl.com (514) 636-5378 x241
  11. Vanessa Noreau -Account Manager
    vnoreau@gpsi-intl.com (514) 730-6488

Get in touch with us

All fields identified by an asterisk (*) are mandatory.